Supplications (Duas)..

Ramadan Mubarak to you all!

There is more to Ramadan than fasting from food. If I ever dared to go out of my way to do something new it would be during/after Ramadan. It was Ramadan 15′ when I started this blog. I wanted it to go out of my comfort zone and Alhamdulillah I became a whole new person when it comes to finding lessons in the Quran. And reflecting on my emotions than complaining about it.

God is The All Knowing, but there is something beautiful about keeping a gratitude journal. And while you’re a making supplication to God, you talk about why you’re grateful for such and such and indeed God will increase it for you.

And I think if you do that during Ramadan it is the best way to get rid of bad habits. Believe me when I say this. If it worked for me, it’ll work for you.

Ramadan is all about giving.

While you focus on helping others, dare yourself to learn something new and attend a class. Be a teacher and a friend, open doors to those indeed in shaa Allah.

Also never underestimate the power of Dua (supplication).

Anything beneficial that you’d like to share do comment down please.

Leave a Reply

